Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-11-13 - 11:30 p.m.

if you knew you were hurting sum1 really bad, making them break down, wouldn't you leave them alone? Wouldn't you stop making them feel like that? Or are we all turning into heartless creatures who just want to make ourselves feel better. I don't know. I'm confused. Thatz part of what fucked me up so bad. It wasn't what they were saying. Itz that they continued on after they knew that they were hurting me. After they made me walk out of my class crying. How can you do that to someone? Or maybe they just couldn't realise how deeply it affected me. They thought of it all as a joke to entertain them. I'm glad I made someone feel better about themselves.

Humanz are the worst things around. I hate them. And I hate being one and relying on evrything we've created and all the destruction we've caused. And knowing I'm probably making thingz worse in some small way. Causing damage to what was perfect once. Well not perfect, but worked and didn't have unnecessary death.

How can we be so cruel? How can we kill and torture without a second thought? How can we twist someone's mind so much that they don't know who they are and even if they did they wouldn't want to be them anymore? What have we become?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!