Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-12-16 - 12:40 a.m.

don't leave me alone. plz. i hate it. i can't take it. come back plz plz plz. i woz so happi. i woz smiling. And then u had to go and I died again.

i want to be sum1 else so much. I wanna wake up and not think of anything except what I'm gonna wear that day. No No No. I don't want to be like that. I don't know what i want.

I'm not one of them people that iz ok with being hated. I can't stand ppl hating me especially for no reason. i can't stand the way a former friend can look at me with absolutely no emotion in her eyez. it killz me. i can't stand it.

i'm so boring. i'm nothing. i'm nothing. i'm nothing. no1 luvz me. they say they do but itz all bullshit. and then they won't let me die. christ. whatz the point of me living. I'm just a useless bitch anywayz.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!