Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-11-12 - 10:54 a.m.

i'm bored

i don't see the point of this skool. its not as if i'm even learning anything. most lessons i just sit around and do nothing....write suicidal shit in my book.

I onli have like 2 friends. Zoe and Aimee. Otherwise i'm a total lona. I don't care anymore tho. It used to get to me a lot but now i'm pretty happi with my pathetic little life. Things are getting betta. Mind u, the shit ppl say about me behind my back gets on my nerves but nothings perfect.

I'm not lookin forward to the weekend. I don't have any brothers or sisters and zoes fuckin grounded...stupid bitch. So i'm gonna be all alone. I'll probz spend most of my time on the computa. Avoiding my mother. At least my fathers dead. Thats something to be happy about. kk i'm gonna go do nothing again. cya

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!