Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2010-03-13 - 5:35 p.m.

Don't know why I am writing when I have nothing to say

Positives in life: acrobats yesterday with frog entertaining. birthday soon.

Negatives in life: failing important subjects. running away. failing at other attempts. miserable. so completely moody for no reason. feel 16 again. hope its temporary

I am now a Pastafarian. All hail the omnipotent Flying Spaghetti Monster, Creator of the Universe and all life as we know it.

Thats it.

Except I want to talk to aimee

but she never exists

Farewell

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!