Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-11-28 - 8:48 p.m.

i actually had a good weekend..for a once. I'm not mad at the frog and we just hung out. I don't feel psychotic yet.

I am not looking forward to the holidayz. Too much time alone. I don't know which I hate more. Skool or Holidayz.

Most of my family think that I am a cruel bitch for not caring when my father died. Itz not as if he eva did anything to me. We just didn't connect, at all. He didn't realli mean anything to me. Just another person in my life who yelled to much and alwayz wanted to be the boss which realli pissed me off. When I woz like 10, he went crazy. It fuckin scared me so much. He kept saying that he wanted to go home, even tho he was at home. I ended up getting sent to my uncles house. He was never realli the same after that. Everyone thought he was going to live, except for me. I knew the whole time that he was going to die and I guess since I expected it, it didn't affect me as much. I don't know. I realli can't explain why I didn't feel a thing until 3 yearz later, when I broke down in tearz. Itz weird. I'm weird.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!