Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-12-07 - 9:07 p.m.

i hate this stupid fucking cunt of a world. every1 goes behind ur fuckin back and u can't fuckin trust any1.

'oh ambre i care about u' yes and u'll just disappear when I say something u don't like.

'ambre, ur a good friend' And when I fuck up u ignore me 4 a year.

'ambre u can trust me' and u go behind my back

UR ALL FUCKHEADZ. i hate u all. i don't need any1. I can manage on my own. Ppl just fuck u up. Thatz all they're there 4. Even ur own fuckin family.

i'm gonna kill u fuckaz. Ur gonna fucking die. I'm gonna make u suffer for every day of ur life.


FUCK U ALL!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!