Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-01-08 - 11:02 p.m.

I've been reading about Charles Manson.
I luv that guy. I want to be just like him but I reckon I'd do better.

Charles Manson was a cult leader. He had so much power over his whole cult. Ultimate. Yeah so he and his cult went and killed this famous chic and her friendz. Her name woz sharon tate. she wasn't realli that famous but she woz after he killed her so he helped her in a way lol. Actually, he himself didn't kill any1. His cult did but he apparently brainwashed them and yeah he'z still in jail now.

And therez this other chic. Can't remember her name. She started killing guyz when she woz 11. She felt no remorse, no guilt. She went to their funeralz and laughed and smiled.

I admire these people. And other ppl like them.

At least they do what they feel like.


previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!