Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-01-30 - 8:50 p.m.

ok

firstly

i have never said anything bitchy to you before that diary entry and i had every right to be angry at that time because ur hurting my friendz. AND I DON'T LIKE THAT. because i woz the idiot that got u all writing to each other in the first place.

And if u truly cared about her u would have been smart enough not to start the whole thing in the first place because it was inevitably going to end up like this. U promised me u wouldn't hurt her. christ.
and what sort of person would give her blades. Cutting urself is not better than killing urself. Cutting urself leads to killing urself.

Izz deserves to be treated with a lot more respect than ur giving her. U r being a complete asshole.

And lastly, i thought i woz more than just ur cuzin. i thought i woz ur goddamn friend. But then again everyone seems to be deceived by you. Maybe it would have been better if I'd just never written to you. I thought you were so cool. Now...I just think ur pathetic and I think everything about u is an act.

Just leave me and my friendz alone. It'd be better for everyone.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!