Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-03-16 - 8:40 p.m.

i hate this world. i hate everyone. ur all fuckheads. fuck off.

i am never going back to skool

but who the fuck would care what i feel.

i don't exist remember u stupid idiots except to throw paper at of course.

i'm sick of this. I alwayz am. People see i'm on the fucking edge and they take great pleasure in pushing me further.

I am going to do KTS. i don't care what people say. I don't care about anything. They're going to suffer. They're going to pay. And thatz how I'm going to do it.

Don't get all righteous with me.

I don't give a shit. This world is hell. I'm making my point. Everything is going to go well. There will be no problems.

This is when the nobodies become everything.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!