Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2015-04-11 - 7:12 p.m.

The longest distance between entries again. Sorry dearest, but things happen.

I'm living in Tasmania now with the mother and aunt. It some ways it's a step backwards but I'm still happier than I've been in years.

I've been working on myself, I'm improving all the time I think. I've lost 35 kg which is just fantastic. I've been struggling a little since I moved to Tassie but I will get back on track. I got all my hair chopped off on Thursday and it does look amazing. I look different and new. I just got accepted in the Tassie uni and I hope I will do better than I have in the past.

There's a lot more I need to write, a lot more happening, but I'm pretty stoned right now and I'm over this typing business.

Catch you soon, baby

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!