Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-01-23 - 8:47 p.m.

skool 2morrow.

frog mightn't be there.

i can't take it without frog. frog is what i need to survive at skool. like yeah izz and aimee are great. but frog waz the first and shez stuck with me after everything i've put her thru and she has managed to stay somewhat normal. EVEN if she does annoy the shit out of me.

So if shez not there fuck staying at the same skool. u know. fuck it. she ain't there that first day then i'm gone.

drugs sex and rock 'n' roll, speed weed and birth control lifes a bitch and then u die so fuck the world and letz get high

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!