Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2009-11-13 - 10:19 a.m.

Screwed my exam up yesterday. Filled with joy.

Zoe created life. Named him Xavier.

Fingers feeling lazy. Full sentences unnecessary.

Too much to do. Just want to sleep. Sick of boring assignment. Angry at MSN and Itunes which have both decided they need to be updated before I can use them again.

Don't know what to do next year. No one has advice.

Sleep deprivation is a form of torture.

Drunk with Aimee and Rory. Was joyous.

Irritated by hope of events resembling those of the past.

Nostalgic.

Going.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!