Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-12-09 - 3:52 a.m.

i am officially the freak. thatz the one thing no one can beat me at. i've been the weird little kid at my skool. especially at tas. At least at bentley there are a few other 'different ppl' Tas was full of stuck up snobz who all thought they weren't rich but lived in huge houses and got whatever they wanted. They had no idea what it was like to have no extra money to spend. Most of my class had parents who were either doctorz, lawyerz, or sucessful business ownerz. And my parentz worked in shitty little places.

Thatz why I wanted to leave that place. I didn't fit in. I wasn't rich and I wasn't a bitch. They all hated me anyway. Even my friendz hated me. I have onli stayed in contact with one person from tas. she said sorri for the way she treated me but she was the onli one that woz alright. like yeah she used me and shit like that but every1 else woz way worse.

I'm gonna shut up now. I'm being a boring little bitch. As usual. I can't believe anyone findz this shit interesting.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!