Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-12-03 - 10:58 a.m.

What is so great about popularity that so many people want it? What is so great about being the same as all the otherz, wearing the same clothes, wanting the same thingz and dissing anyone who doesn't aspire to the same shallow thingz as u? Being popular meanz having half the school like u and want to be like u but it also means that u have the other half calling u thingz behind ur back. U don't have any particularly good friendz and rumourz about you spread like fire. So why do so many people want it? I don't understand that. Wouldn't it be better to do ur own thingz, have ur own ideaz and have friendz that actually mean something to u and that care about u. Coz if someone loses their popularity for some particular reason most of their friendz will just dump them and go onto the next legendary popular person.

I am so just saying a whole lot of shit here. Itz my last day at skool for the year. Therez onli a few people here 2day. Most of the assholez are away and I'm pretti happi. Just went thru hell award ceremony. Nearly died. Melted in2 the chair. Fun fun.


FREEDOM APPROACHES. YAY!!!!! NO MORE EARLY MORNINGZ! NO MORE ASSHOLEZ! NO MORE DREADING EVERY SINGLE DAY I WAKE UP! well for 6 weekz anyway. hehe. i'm HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!