Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-01-11 - 12:00 a.m.

got more 2 say. so more entries it is.

i am so terrified about going back 2 skool.
becoz i know that those ppl are gonna fuck me up again but this time i won't be starting happi and slowly going depressed..i'll start depressed. so what the fuck is going to happen?

i've started crying again every single night. The hurting startz, then i'm crying. Then i'm rockin back and forth and pulling my hair out. I have a knife next to me every night. I'm so tempted to grab it and cut cut cut. And this is when therez no1 around saying thingz about me.

What is skool going to do to me.

What am i going to become.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!