Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-11-15 - 10:43 a.m.

Evry1 Hates me.
I wonder if i will become a serial killer. I reckon i could. Go on a shooting spree. Shoot all the fuckers that ever gave me a hard time. There'd be a lot of dead bodies around.

I'm way behind in all my work at skool. I don't do anything anymore. Apparently thatz a symptom of depression.

I have to go see a psychologist soon. As if they would help. I don't want to anymore. I just want to be left alone to my own thing. I can slice my arms up if i like. whos it hurting. Its not as if anybody cares. Its like they're all saying 'go ahead ambre. kill urself.'

I want to die.

It'd be better for everyone.
Zoe'd become popular, i just fuck up my mothers life, my family would get over it and no one else would care. I know itz the easy way out but why can't i ever take that way. I always end up doing it that fucking hard way. let me take the easy way out this time. LET ME DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!