Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-11-25 - 9:17 p.m.

i don't want to get older
thingz just get harder
u have more responsibilities, u can't just do nothing all the time. *correction* most people can't just do nothing all the time.
Even tho i hate who i am now, i don't even want to know what i am to become. I'll probly end up either in a mental institution or in a horrible little flat, all alone with a job i hate. Meh. Or I could become a millionaire with a thousand people around me and still hate the world. lol why am i even thinking about this.

Silent Screaming in Loud Silence.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!