Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-12-11 - 11:55 p.m.

fuck this stupid fucking diary thing. it fuckin deleted all the fuckin stuff that i wrote.
I HATE THIS STUPID WEBSITE.
i wanna fuckin kill it.

look how bloody normal i am.
see my smile.
i'm going to die. wanna read my suicide note:

I was never here so how can u be sad.
I was never breathing so how can u miss me
I was never helpful so how can u say I was needed.
My death is nothing.
The onli reason u wanted me alive woz so u wouldn't feel guilty when I died.

Bye Bye

Inspiring isn't it. Show it to all the little kiddies so they can know how fucked up I am. I'm sure it would make them smile.


Hehehehehehehehehehe

Kill Ambre
Yay

Look at me

Run away

Whisper about me

Laugh at me

Scream

Call the ambulance

Cry

Say Ur Sorri

Watch me Die

Be Happi

I'm So Normal. I luv u all. I'm so normal. Gimme a hug. I'm so normal. Watch out for the knife. Ha Ha Ha.

U can't kill me, I'm already fuckin dead.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!