Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-07-26 - 9:22 p.m.

i am in a somewhat good mood right now.

i have had a good past 2 days and my 2 best friends have turned up both days. and 'cept for aimz continuing her idiocy everything is fine.

i am smiling.

it is strange.
i hope it lasts

i want to be able to sing. singing rules. but i suck. so meh.

i don't know what to write.

i spoke to some human at my school about my problems. she probably laughed about it with her friends. i wish i hadn't but she got me when i was distressed.

so farewell for now diary.

you will have to survive without me for a while.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!