Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-01-02 - 11:16 p.m.

The Incredible Ambre has done it again. When we all thought it woz impossible. She achieved it.

SHEZ FUCKED UP EVERYONEZ LIVES AGAIN.

AND AGAIN.
AND AGAIN.

could i make thingz worse.


itz all my fault.
itz all my fault.
itz all my fault.

shut up u bitch u'll do it again.

don't speak

don't even fuckin leave the house.

don't let anyone talk to you coz u'll fuck them up 2.

ITZ ALL AMBREZ FAULT. I HATE THAT FUCKING ASSHOLE.

can't be satisfied with being a depressed freak.
has to make everyone else just like her.

HOW FUCKING SELFISH.

she has to die.
she can't keep doing what shez doing.
I have to kill her.

GOODBYE AMBRE.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!