Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2005-07-14 - 9:18 p.m.

i can't stop crying. last night. so close all day. and now. whats happening? what snapped?
i don't know. but.
me and frog barely exist anymore. she doesn't turn up to school. its just a cycle of repressed anger and false laughing.
aimees leaving at the end of the year.
isabelle is busy being fucked up too.

i don't know what to do.

i'm scared i'm gonna kill myself.

i don't want to be alone.
i can pretend its not there if i'm speaking to someone.

i just don't want this anymore.

i can't breathe.

please.

tell me whats wrong with me.
i can't be depressed. no. no. no.
it can't come back. not again. no. go away. I'M OVER IT. I'M NOT DEPRESSED.

why can't they understand who i am?
who cares.

just somebody tell me

what am i supposed to do now?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!