Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-11-21 - 1:12 a.m.

Everything is going wrong.

This night woz meant to be fun and now everything is fucked up and i'm back to my old psychotic fucked up self and i'm going to break. I feel like i'm psycho. I'm shaking.

Itz nobodyz fault but mine. but thatz what they think.

I'm going crazy, crazy, crazy.

My mothers paranoid.

kill me.

what the fuck is wrong with me?
it woz all good but i can't stand unhappiness anymore.

psycho psycho psycho psycho psycho.

i want to tell people everything i feel but they will not understand. Zoe is sick. She won't talk. She hates me. She hatez evry1. Itz all my fault, my fault, my fault. Alwayz me.

I wanted everything to be perfect. Now itz worse then eva.

I AM A FUCKED UP BITCH. I ALWAYZ FUCK THINGZ UP. I AM FUCKED IN THE HEAD.

stop it. stop spoiling it zoe. join in. itz not fair. don't.

laughter

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!