Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2004-11-13 - 11:51 p.m.

Do you know why I scream at night
and why I'm alwayz crying
Do you know whatz in my head
And what I'm thinking when u hurt me
Do you know how close i am to the edge
And i'm about to break
I can't take it anymore
Ur wordz haunt me
I am never left alone

I have been left out
now i am in a world
Darkness huntz me
With his cold eyez and sharp clawz
He tearz at me
And it should be pain
But I feel nothing
Do you know if I exist
If I am really there at all
Do you know if I am really alive
Or just a shell
Breathing but not living
Soon to disappear
Forever "

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!