Get your own fucked up
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact god The Old Shit<area shape=

2013-08-19 - 12:49 a.m.

Just a little entry to tell you I haven't forgotten you. I suppose I have grown out of writing in a diary but I don't want to just let you die. You contain some of the hardest years of my life. You hold my crazy shit, my ramblings, my bitching, my depressive bouts of self hate and I don't want to forget that was me once.

Currently, I am still in Adelaide. I feel like I am growing up although I still have a long way to go. I am trying to accept myself for who I am. I am crazy. I am socially awkward. And screw it, I am into an alternate sexual lifestyle - which for the first time in my life I am actually exploring instead of hating myself for. And it's weird because I'm completely not ashamed of it now.

I still have so far to go. I still don't like myself as I am. I still struggle with motivation but I feel I am moving forward and that is what is important.

Dearest Diary, I may leave it longer every time but you will not be forgotten.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! U might scream read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a psychiatrist! Get
 your own fun, fucked up + free diary at DiaryLand.com!